You have not saved your changes!

Please note

While various club events are run by different registers all members are always welcome to attend any event on the calendar.

Coming Events

 

C & E Class Register Run

Sunday, 24th September

Magazine Collating

Monday, 25th September

General Meeting

8pm Monday, 2nd October

Held in the Bentleigh Club, Yawla Road, Bentleigh. Meals and drinks are available at normal Club prices. We are restricted from bringing supper due to Licensing Laws but tea, coffee and biscuits will be provided by the Club.

Deadline for the November magazine. 

Tonight`s Entertainment: TBA

Midweek Moovers and Groovers

Wednesday, 4th October

Motorclassica

13-15 October

Royal Exhibition Building Melboure.

See www.motorclassica.com.au for details.

Committee Meeting

6:30pm Monday, 16th October

Tool Pool Garage Day

Thursday, 19th October

Club Run and Car Display atMB Bendigo

Saturday, 28th October

Magazine Collating

Monday, 30th October

Club Display at SouthbankPromenade

Sunday, 3rd December

AOMC British & EuropeanClassic Day

Sunday, 25th February

Concours d`Elegance and Show& Shine

Sunday, 8th April

Download the Rules and Registration Form from the Concours d`Elegance page when available.

  • top
  • print
  • recommend
  • bookmark
  • RSS